Exclusive Catering Partners

To ensure consistent excellence, Warehouse215 partners with the Phoenix area’s very best catering professionals. Choose from our list of approved caterers, which includes the most trusted and sought-after companies in the city. Only the approved catering companies listed below can provide catering services at Warehouse215.

Arizona Taste arizonataste.com
Candace Voorhees | 480-947-8844 | info@arizonataste.com

Atlasta Catering atlastacatering.com
Alice Moon |602-242-8185 | alice@atlastacatering.com

Copper Square Kitchen coppersquarekitchen.com
George Romero | 602-440-3111 | George.Romero@hyatt.com

Fabulous Food Fine Catering & Events | fabulousfood.net
Stephanie Jakymiw |602-267-1818 | sjakymiw@fabulousfoodaz.com
John Johnstonbaugh |602-267-1818 | jjohnstonbaugh@fabulousfoodaz.com

Santa Barbara Catering santabarbaracatering.com
Melissan Falcone | 480-921-3150 | MelissanF@santabarbaracatering.com

Vendors
Vendors

Recommended Vendors

Warehouse215’s suggested vendors are event professionals that have consistently provided valuable services, materials and equipment to our clients, time and time again. You are not required to use these vendors, however, they are recommended to help ensure a successful event.

EVENT DESIGN

Classic Party Rentalsclassicpartyrentals.com
Sabrina Meyers | 602.763.7363 | SMeyers@classicpartyrentals.com

Prim Rentalsprimrentals.com
Lara McDonald | 480-550-0494 | lara@primrentals.com

Event Rents | eventrents.net
Patrick Cannon | 602-516-1000 | patrick@eventrents.net

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Harley Bonham | HarleyBonham.com 
602-254-1711 |Harley@HarleyBonham.com

John Dowdclutchphotos.com
480-329-9695 | john@clutchphotos.com

Mike  Olbinski Mikeolbinski.com
480 220 1604 | mike@mikeolbinski.com

Something New Media somethingnew.media
Devin Berko | 602-730-0478 | booking@somethingnewmedia.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHY

Something New Media somethingnew.media
Devin Berko | 602-730-0478 | booking@somethingnewmedia.com

WEDDING & EVENT PLANNERS

Kate & Company | kateandcompanyevents.com
Kate Christensen | 480-403-4611 | kate@kateandcompanyevents.com

Life Design Event Planninglifedesignevents.com
Cicely Rocha-Miller | 480.219.8067 | info@lifedesignevents.com

Stylish Events by Lisastylisheventsbylisa.com
Lisa Foster | 480-209-2559 | stylisheventsbylisa@gmail.com

FLORIST

Butterfly Petals | butterflypetals.com
Amanda Johnson | 480-882-2436 | info@butterflypetals.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Impact DJsimpactdjsaz.com
Elliot Mogerman | 480-220-9270 | elliot@impactdjsaz.com

Desert House Productions | deserthouseproductions.com
Dave & Drea Strickler | 602-790-2241 | dk.strickler@me.com

 

INTERACTIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Showstoppersshowstoppers.com
Danna Parker | 602-690-9594 | danna@showstoppers.com