Exclusive Catering Partners

To ensure consistent excellence, Warehouse 215 partners with the Phoenix area’s very best catering professionals. Choose from our list of approved caterers, which includes the most trusted and sought-after companies in the city. Due to safety and insurance requirements, only the approved catering companies listed below can provide catering services at Warehouse 215.

Arizona Taste arizonataste.com
Candace Voorhees | 480-947-8844 | info@arizonataste.com

Artisan by Santa Barbara Catering |artisanbysbc.com
 480-921-3150 | hello@artisanbysbc.com

Atlasta Catering atlastacatering.com
Steve Short |602-242-8185 | steve@atlastacatering.com

Copper Square Kitchen coppersquarekitchen.com
Lori Schacher | 602-440-3111 | cateringphxrp@hyatt.com

Fabulous Food Fine Catering & Events | fabulousfood.net
Stephanie Bookhamer |602-267-1818 | sbookhamer@fabulousfoodaz.com

Recommended Vendors

Working with your vendors throughout the event planning process can be very personal and intimate. Our preferred vendors have been selected because they share our same values and strive to assist clients in making their experience extra special.

Warehouse 215’s suggested vendors are event professionals that have consistently provided valuable services, materials and equipment to our clients, time and time again. You are not required to use these vendors, however, they are recommended to help ensure a successful event.

EVENT DESIGN/RENTALS

Bright Rentals | bright.com
Melissa Pagnozzi |602.232.9900  | melissa@bright.com

Epic Party Team  | epicpartyteam.com
Amy Howard | 623.236.9590 | amy@epicpartyteam.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Harley Bonham | HarleyBonham.com 
602.254.1711 |Harley@HarleyBonham.com

Mike  Olbinski Mikeolbinski.com
480.220.1604 | mike@mikeolbinski.com

Carrie Patricia Studios | carriepatriciastudios.com
Carrie Arnold | 918.260.6299 | carrie@carriepatriciastudios.com

Keith & Melissa Photographers | keithmelissa.com
480.747.2747 | melissa@keithmelissa.com

VIDEOGRAPHY

Something New Media somethingnew.media
Devin Berko | 602.730.0478 | booking@somethingnewmedia.com

LIGHTING

Karma Event Lighting | KarmaEventLighting.com
Jeremy Martorano | 480.969.3766 | jeremy@karmaeventlighting.com

AV

Creative Backstage  | creativebackstage.com

T.J. Watson   | tj@creativebackstage.com

WEDDING & EVENT PLANNERS

Kate & Company | kateandcompanyevents.com
Kate Christensen | 480.403.4611 | kate@kateandcompanyevents.com

Stylish Events by Lisastylisheventsbylisa.com
Lisa Foster | 480.209.2559 | stylisheventsbylisa@gmail.com

Vermilion Event vermilionevents.com
David Twigger |480.420.8923 | david@vermilionevents.com

FLORIST

Avant-Garde Floral Design Studio | Avant-gardestudio.com
Veronica Novak | 602.252.1685 | veronica@avant-gardestudio.com

Form Floral | formfloral.com
480.616.4353| design@formfloral.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Desert House Productions | deserthouseproductions.com
Dave & Drea Strickler | 602.790.2241 | dk.strickler@me.com

Impact DJsimpactdjsaz.com
Elliot Mogerman | 480.220.9270 | elliot@impactdjsaz.com

SATYR Entertainmentsatyrentertainment.com
480.565.2254 | luke@satyrentertainment.com

SKM Entertainment | skmentertainment.com
Annika Brantley | 480.423.1114 | officemanager@skmentertainment.com

A LITTLE EXTRA

Sketch My Wedding | sketchmywedding.com
Adam Street | 602.980.7698|   adam@sketchmywedding.com

United Parking Systems unitedparkingsystems.com
Nestor Padilla602.740.0517 | npadilla@unitedparkingsystems.com